Re “Feminism”

Just dropping a quick note to say that I know that the last post on feminsim was probably not as well thought out as it could be. I had just been reading all of the nutty stuff being said by our friends in the USA and that was my gut reaction. I still stand by my idea that to me feminism means being against the things that would hurt my sisters and mother(and any person), but perhaps it’s not totally developed. If you choose to comment and pick apart the post (which I totally encourage) please go gentile on me and be constructive. I’m willing to learn and I am open to new ideas. Perhaps as a group we can work to make the idea a solid one.

Leave a Reply

